2018 Donors

Posted on: February 15th, 2019 by Arogya World

We are thankful and deeply grateful to our donors for their support in our ongoing work to ease the worldwide burden of NCDs.

Benefactors (gifts of $5,000 or more)

Neeru and Sanjeev Arora
Elise and Ted Dysart
Michelle and Bruce Hawver
Randy and Heather Nornes
Nalini and Ravi Saligram

Patrons (gifts of $2,500 or more)

Anuradha Aggarwal
Linda and Jim Barr
Umang and Paragi Patel
Zain Raj
Ragini Shekhawat

Friends (gifts of $1,000 or more)

Venki Bettadapur
Cynthia H. Clarke
Gautam and Ritu Dhingra
Kathryn Graves
Kathleen and Charles Harper
Andrew Katsoudas
Neeru and Sanjay Khosla
Seema Singhal and Jayesh Mehta
Swati and Bobby Mehta
Sashi and Arun Ohri
Munira Patel
Raj Rathi
Cybil Rose
Barrie and Jordan Scher
Gary Seybold
Sangeeta Sharma
Robert Wisniewski
Patricia Wohler
Sam Wyant

Corporate and Other Sponsors for Annual Gala

Cigna Foundation
Kipper Family Foundation
Mesirow Financial
Rural India Supporting Trust (formerly Hans Foundation)
Simran Foundation