2015 Donors

We are thankful and deeply grateful to our donors for their support in our ongoing work to ease the worldwide burden of NCDs.

Benefactors (gifts of $5,000 or more)

Anu and Arjun Aggarwal
Seema and Raj Bhatia
Nalini and Ravi Saligram

Patrons (gifts of $2,500 or more)

Donna and Anders Gustafsson
Ragini Shekhawat
Kanwar Singh
Reena Talwar

Friends (gifts of $1,000 or more)

Neelum Aggarwal
Jim Barr
Parag and Toral Bhansali
Aujana Dalal
Larry Goodman
Naeelu Khosla
Barbara Kipper
Hiroko Kishi
Jayesh Mehta
Shashi and Arun Ohri
Jordan Scher

Corporate and Other Sponsors for Annual Gala

Mesirow Financial
Hartford Funds
Prairie Capital
Minnie and Anil Kumar (wine sponsors)